2
Dorosłych
Bez dzieci
Dorosłych
-
+
Wiek 0-3 Dziecko
-
+
Wiek 3-11 Dziecko
-
+
wybierz
Sprawdź dostępność
left
right
Wyczyść
Wybierz date przyjazdu

Opinie

Zadowoleni Goście do nas wracają...

Zależy nam na pełnej satysfakcji naszych Gości

Dlaczego warto ?

10 / 10
Gabija
2022-07-25
10 / 10
Monika
2022-07-17
Apartamenty świetne w pełni wyposażone. Obsługa rewelacyjna. Widoki przepiękne na pewno tam jeszcze wrócę. Polecam z całego serca.
10 / 10
Omar
2022-07-16
This is one of the most amazing accommodations that we ever been to. However, We faced two challenges which are the road to the accommodation wasn’t paved and there were no place for making a barbecue.
10 / 10
Natalie
2022-07-11
The apartment is beautiful - spread over three floors. Clean, full of light, amazing views from every window. Note that the beds in the attic are accessible via a narrow, steep, wooden staircase. It was fine for our teenage kids and would be an adventure for children. Beata and Marta were easily accessible and available to help whenever needed. Location excellent for visiting Zakopane center and the mountains close by.
10 / 10
Ivars
2022-07-11
Stayed here for the second time - still great, still recommend to others!
10 / 10
Margarita
2022-07-03
Ypatinga Nuostabi vieta, tikrai pranokusi mūsų šeimos lūkesčius. Apartamentuose buvo viskas ko gali prireikti tiek trumpai, tiek ilgai kelionei. Vaizdas iš terasos ilgai išliks prisiminimuose. Neabejoju, kad grįšime ne tik į Zakopane, bet ir į šiuos apartamentus.
10 / 10
Sofiya
2022-07-01
It was amazing place with the view! Far from tourists and noise and the most beautiful sunsets. Very cozy, clean, safe place - which has everything what is needed, comfortable to say with pets. Verry pleasant people in communication. Highly recommend!
10 / 10
Oskar
2022-06-15
Świetne miejsce do wypoczynku, zwłaszcza dla większej grupy, chociaż dla par teżsię nada. Widoki na góry - genialne!
10 / 10
Łukasz
2022-06-12
Serdecznie polecam, super miejsce :)
10 / 10
Salem
2022-05-19
Very nice place
10 / 10
Dovydas
2022-05-04
excellent
10 / 10
Filip
2022-03-18
Podobał nam się widok byliśmy zadowoleni z warunków. Wszystko zgodne z opisem.Dojazd do apartamentu.
10 / 10
Rebecca
2022-03-16
Lovely apartment
10 / 10
2022-03-16
Lovely apartment
10 / 10
Bytomski
2022-03-05
9 / 10
Adrian
2022-02-21
Piękny widok
10 / 10
Taras
2022-02-16
3 дні перебування дуже гарна локація номер супер чистий, перебували в день святого валентина(заклад подарував пляшку вина) дрібниця але приємно парковка біля будиночка однозначно рекомендую
10 / 10
Rasa
2022-02-14
amazing view from windows, comfortable suite, good location amazing view from windows, comfortable suite, good location-
9 / 10
Adriana
2022-02-07
10 / 10
Katrzyna
2022-02-06
Bardzo polecamy, z dala od turystów. Magiczne miejsce z pięknym widokiem :)
10 / 10
2022-02-06
Bardzo polecamy, z dala od turystów. Magiczne miejsce z pięknym widokiem :)
10 / 10
2022-01-28
Great place, great view!
10 / 10
Joanna
2022-01-28
Great place, great view!
10 / 10
Sabina
2022-01-23
9 / 10
Szymon
2022-01-18
10 / 10
Jakoviča
2022-01-14
I like everything. :) Grate location in mountains, very beautiful.
10 / 10
Diana
2022-01-13
9 / 10
Csezi74
2022-01-04
Modern, környezetébe illeszkedő épület, a belső tereket igényesen alakították ki.Kicsit zajos szomszédok.
10 / 10
2022-01-03
Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat. Nagyon szép és modern kis garzon, szép kilátással.
10 / 10
Dániel
2022-01-03
Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat. Nagyon szép és modern kis garzon, szép kilátással.
10 / 10
Angelina
2021-12-30
Very lovely place, quiet and great views on mountains.
10 / 10
2021-12-30
Very lovely place, quiet and great views on mountains.
10 / 10
Sara
2021-12-03
Bardzo fajne miejsce, czysto i miła obsługa 10/10!
10 / 10
2021-12-03
Bardzo fajne miejsce, czysto i miła obsługa 10/10!
10 / 10
2021-11-15
Super miejsce, świetnie wyposażona kuchnia i do tego ten widok na tatry.
10 / 10
Arek
2021-11-15
Super miejsce, świetnie wyposażona kuchnia i do tego ten widok na tatry.
10 / 10
2021-11-08
The place is amazing! The views out of the patio and balcony are amazing, you’re right there in the mountains, with sheep and goats walking around on the plains. I’d recommend 100% to anyone. Place is beautiful, clean, well maintained and has all you need for your stay - extra towels, blankets, linen, fully equipped kitchen. I would give 10 stars if I could.
10 / 10
Sonia
2021-11-08
The place is amazing! The views out of the patio and balcony are amazing, you’re right there in the mountains, with sheep and goats walking around on the plains. I’d recommend 100% to anyone. Place is beautiful, clean, well maintained and has all you need for your stay - extra towels, blankets, linen, fully equipped kitchen. I would give 10 stars if I could.
10 / 10
Юрій
2021-11-08
Все було супер.
10 / 10
2021-11-08
Все було супер.
10 / 10
Michal
2021-11-02
10 / 10
Tom
2021-10-28
Great apartment - very clean, very welcoming feel. And the location is great as well.
10 / 10
2021-10-28
Great apartment - very clean, very welcoming feel. And the location is great as well.
10 / 10
2021-10-25
Czysto, spokojnie.. widok - magiczny, serdecznie polecam ❤️
10 / 10
Julia
2021-10-25
Czysto, spokojnie.. widok - magiczny, serdecznie polecam ❤️
10 / 10
2021-10-20
Excellent and suggested.
10 / 10
Janis
2021-10-20
Excellent and suggested.
10 / 10
2021-10-10
good
10 / 10
영우
2021-10-10
good
10 / 10
Kasper
2021-10-04
Everything was great, the place and the view are just lovely. Thanks!
10 / 10
2021-10-04
Everything was great, the place and the view are just lovely. Thanks!
10 / 10
Volodymyr
2021-09-29
The place was perfect for us. Clean, nice design, modern. The view was breathtaking. There was an available place for parking right in front of the house. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
10 / 10
2021-09-29
The place was perfect for us. Clean, nice design, modern. The view was breathtaking. There was an available place for parking right in front of the house. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
10 / 10
Volodymyr
2021-09-29
The place was perfect for us. Clean, nice design, modern. The view was breathtaking. There was an available place for parking right in front of the house. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
10 / 10
2021-09-19
Better then expected from pictures. Very beautiful location. View to the mountains every morning and evening was astonishing. Sitting outside and watching the sun come up. Will return.
10 / 10
Matiss
2021-09-19
Better then expected from pictures. Very beautiful location. View to the mountains every morning and evening was astonishing. Sitting outside and watching the sun come up. Will return.
9 / 10
Regina
2021-09-13
10 / 10
Elena
2021-09-04
Apartament zgodny z opisem, miło przytulnie, super lokalizacja i do tego piękny widok na góry. Polecam!
10 / 10
Stacy
2021-09-01
Clean, amazing views, and peace and quiet. It is a drive away from the town so bring a car or expect to pay quite a bit in taxi fare (50zl+) if you want to go out multiple times. The hosts were accommodating and very kind and I’ll definitely be coming back here!
10 / 10
2021-09-01
Clean, amazing views, and peace and quiet. It is a drive away from the town so bring a car or expect to pay quite a bit in taxi fare (50zl+) if you want to go out multiple times. The hosts were accommodating and very kind and I’ll definitely be coming back here!
10 / 10
Ivars
2021-09-01
The place was great, spacious and with a great view. Everything was super clean and as described. Definitely - we recommend to stay here.
10 / 10
Darius
2021-08-25
10 / 10
Jessica
2021-08-16
We had a lovely stay at Beata’s place! There was no problem with the check-in/check-out, the apartment was very clean and there was basically everything you need for a short stay. Unfortunately the walls are pretty thin so you hear a lot what’s going on upstairs and next to you. But overall we still enjoyed the stay and of course the beautiful view :-) Thank you again Beata!
10 / 10
Rosanna
2021-08-15
We stayed here for three nights and had a wonderful time. The apartment had everything we needed and was very modern and clean. The location is great for hiking trips, and luckily a little bit away from the vet crowded Zakopane. Thank you Beata!
10 / 10
Marek
2021-08-15
Mieszkanie w pięknej lokalizacji, na polanie z widokiem na Tatry, w spokojnej miejscowości na uboczu, z dala od zgiełku. Dobrze wyposażone, nowocześnie urządzone z piękną łazienką. Bardzo miła obsługa i dobry kontakt.
9 / 10
beata
2021-08-08
10 / 10
Olha Yeremchuk
2021-08-04
10 / 10
RD
2021-08-02
10 / 10
Martin
2021-07-29
Wir haben eine wunderschöne Woche Urlaub in diesem tollen Apartment verbracht. Das Apartment ist sehr hochwertig eingerichtet und noch schöner als es auf den Bildern erscheint. Perfektes Base-Camp um die polnische Seite der hohen Tatra zu bewandern oder für einen Erlebnisurlaub nahe Zakopane.
10 / 10
2021-07-29
Wir haben eine wunderschöne Woche Urlaub in diesem tollen Apartment verbracht. Das Apartment ist sehr hochwertig eingerichtet und noch schöner als es auf den Bildern erscheint. Perfektes Base-Camp um die polnische Seite der hohen Tatra zu bewandern oder für einen Erlebnisurlaub nahe Zakopane.
10 / 10
Kristina
2021-07-29
I would definitely recommend staying at Beata's place. The area provides a fantastic view to the Tatra Mountains. Although it's further from Zakapone city center, it is possible to get there by public transport or by car. Although there are more houses next to each other in Beata's area and all of them were full of guests, it was reasonably quite. However, for a light sleepers I would suggest to grab a set of plugs cause the were times when our neighbours behind the wall were a bit loud. But overall the staying was lovely.
10 / 10
2021-07-29
I would definitely recommend staying at Beata's place. The area provides a fantastic view to the Tatra Mountains. Although it's further from Zakapone city center, it is possible to get there by public transport or by car. Although there are more houses next to each other in Beata's area and all of them were full of guests, it was reasonably quite. However, for a light sleepers I would suggest to grab a set of plugs cause the were times when our neighbours behind the wall were a bit loud. But overall the staying was lovely.
10 / 10
Jagoda
2021-07-26
10 / 10
Patryk
2021-07-25
Świetny apartament. Cisza i spokój dookoła. Przystanki autobusowe bardzo blisko co ułatwia dostęp do Zakopanego. Widoki pierwsza klasa. Super jest wypić kawkę z rana wśród panoramy gór. Kontakt z Panią Martą bezproblemowy. Polecamy!!!!! Warto skorzystać :)
10 / 10
2021-07-25
Świetny apartament. Cisza i spokój dookoła. Przystanki autobusowe bardzo blisko co ułatwia dostęp do Zakopanego. Widoki pierwsza klasa. Super jest wypić kawkę z rana wśród panoramy gór. Kontakt z Panią Martą bezproblemowy. Polecamy!!!!! Warto skorzystać :)
9 / 10
Agnez
2021-07-25
Bardzo piękne widoki na góry
10 / 10
Joanna
2021-07-24
Very cosy and modern apartment in a newly built Zakopane style house with amazing views of the mountains. Great location, just 10 minutes drive to Zakopane, with easy access to all the nearby attractions and mountain routes. Highly recommended.
10 / 10
2021-07-24
Very cosy and modern apartment in a newly built Zakopane style house with amazing views of the mountains. Great location, just 10 minutes drive to Zakopane, with easy access to all the nearby attractions and mountain routes. Highly recommended.
10 / 10
Justinas
2021-07-18
Perfect place to stay
10 / 10
2021-07-18
Perfect place to stay
10 / 10
2021-07-08
fantastic place to stay if you're wanting to get away from the zakopane crowds. beautiful views of the zakopane valley. The apartments are new and well designed. there are a total of 6-7 buildings in a small area of the same design. the pictures can allude to the fact your building is isolated, but it is not. Even though there are multiple buildings the views are incredible and we really enjoyed our stay. we had a minor issue with noisy neighbors but the management team ensured we enjoyed our stay and went out of the way to make sure the neighbors kept the noise down and even moved us to an alternate apartment with a better view!. thanks for allowing us to stay and most importantly....we would definitely visit and book again!
10 / 10
Allen
2021-07-08
fantastic place to stay if you're wanting to get away from the zakopane crowds. beautiful views of the zakopane valley. The apartments are new and well designed. there are a total of 6-7 buildings in a small area of the same design. the pictures can allude to the fact your building is isolated, but it is not. Even though there are multiple buildings the views are incredible and we really enjoyed our stay. we had a minor issue with noisy neighbors but the management team ensured we enjoyed our stay and went out of the way to make sure the neighbors kept the noise down and even moved us to an alternate apartment with a better view!. thanks for allowing us to stay and most importantly....we would definitely visit and book again!
10 / 10
2021-07-08
widoki poprostu WOW
10 / 10
Piter
2021-07-08
widoki poprostu WOW
10 / 10
Paweł
2021-06-15
Bardzo wygodna i nowoczesna przestrzeń do zamieszkania, dom spokojnie pomieści dwie rodziny z dziećmi. Idealne miejsce dla osób, które kochają bliskość Tatr i jednocześnie chcą odpocząć w ciszy i spokoju. Gorąco polecam!
10 / 10
Joanna
2021-05-27
Przepiękny widok na góry z środka mieszkania. Czysto funkcjonalnie i w super okolicy. Parking od razu pod domkiem. Zero problemów, polecam!
10 / 10
Roman
2021-05-05
Nice flat with nicer host:)
10 / 10
2021-04-25
Piękny i wygodny apartament z niesamowitym widokiem. Dobrze wyposazony, dobra komunikacja z gospodarzem. Polecam serdecznie to miejsce i mam nadzieje tam wrócić!
10 / 10
2021-04-05
Super miejsce, spokojne z przepięknym widokiem, super komunikacja i pomoc z zapewnieniem warunków dla małego dziecka .Zdecydowanie polecam
10 / 10
2021-03-09
Jeśli szukasz ustronnego miejsca z dala od zgiełku Krupówek, to właśnie to miejsce. Telewizor nie jest konieczny, widok z okna to czysty National Geografic. Komfortowe, zmysłowo przemyślane miejsce na relaks, a jednocześnie idealna baza wypadowa dla spragnionych narciarzy i lubiących górskie eksploracje. Byliśmy tylko trzy dni i już wiemy, że to zdecydowanie za krótko.
10 / 10
2021-02-19
The apartment is well located and has a beautiful view of the mountains. In addition, ease of accommodation and very good contact with the host. I highly recommend!
10 / 10
2021-02-16
Super apartament. Fajna cicha dzielnica Zakopanego. W apartamencie jest wszystko co potrzeba. Nie ma knajpek ale są bardzo dobre obiady domowe w pobliskich apartamentach(Apartamenty Marysieńka). Miejscówka cicha i jest to dobra baza wypadowa w góry. Super łazienka i w pełni wyposażona kuchnia z ekspresem do kawy. Mała sypialnia, ale za to przestronny pokój dzienny. Apartament bardzo wygodny dla 2 osób lub 2 + 2 dzieci. Polecam
10 / 10
2021-02-01
It was really nice place
10 / 10
2021-01-27
Here is very clean and nice place
10 / 10
2021-01-27
Here is very nice place for veiw. And host is very kind and apartment is comfortable
10 / 10
2021-01-26
Piękne górskie widoki.
10 / 10
2021-01-26
The apartment has amazing views and it really exceeded our expectations. The host was also very nice and very helpful. Would stay again.
10 / 10
2020-12-22
Highly recommended Brilliant location quite and peaceful place to stay. Brilliant morning view on mountains.
10 / 10
2020-10-05
The hosts were very kind and the apartment was perfect ! A very nice experience I recommend it
10 / 10
2020-09-24
Miła i przyjemna obsługa, apartament czysty i nowoczesny. Piękne widoki. Polecam
© 2022 Tatrzańska Polana - wszystkie prawa zastrzeżone.
design by : LEMONPIXEL.pl  /  Rezerwację online obsługuje : HOTRES.pl
Przewodnik po okolicy